Global law firm Hogan Lovells is pleased to announce the firm has been shortlisted in 11 categories for the eighth Annual LMG Life Sciences Americas Awards 2020

The LMG Life Sciences Awards highlight the firms, individuals, and companies behind the most innovative and challenging Life Sciences legal work of the past year, as well as those driving the international market.

Hogan Lovells is shortlisted for "Firm of the Year" awards in three categories, including:

  • Life Cycle – United States
  • Government Investigations
  • Regulatory

Additionally, eight lawyers are shortlisted for individual awards, including:

  • David Fox – Regulatory Attorney of the Year: FDA Pharmaceuticals
  • Adam Golden – Licensing & Collaboration Attorney of the Year
  • Michael Heyl – Regulatory Attorney of the Year: FDA Medical Device
  • James Johnson – U.S. Rising Star – Regulatory
  • Beth Roberts – Regulatory Attorney of the Year: Pricing & Reimbursement
  • Asher Rubin – Corporate Attorney of the Year
  • Michael Theis – Government Investigations Attorney of the Year
  • Adriana Tibbitts – U.S. Rising Star – Financial & Corporate

The 2020 awards will be announced at a virtual ceremony on 23 September.

Back To Listing

Loading data